25 replies to this topic

WeeZy

WeeZy

the ment, enjoy it.

• RSN:ᅟᅟ ᅟ ᅟ
    • IRC:ᅟᅟ ᅟ ᅟ

NOT JOINING CP :\

Yeah I was in Juniors, Yeah I was Defiant, Yeah I'm in SV, #1 =]

I started playing runescape in 2005, (I was 8). I was always competitive, never liked losing. I came from miniclip, haha! The second I logged in I was welcomed with IRL friends, and people I met overtime. First thing we did together, was make mage twins, good times. I was always a PKer since then, enjoyed and loved every second of it. Then the arrival of Bounty Hunter came, I tried it out. Didn't like it tbh.

That same month Bounty Hunter was released, I tried out XBOX Live. I fucking sucked balls at first, 0-10 every game. (Call of Duty bitches!). I made friends, even with the squeaky voice I had then. I was never that good, until I joined a clan, Dbd, (Dont Back Down). We were never that good at public matches, but we wanted a new type of challenge. In game lobbys people would talk about "Gamebattles, or MLG". We tried it out, we made a competitive team. Yeah, we got our asses worked for months. But, you can only get better by playing people better then you. I left Dbd, as I became too good for them. I play to win, not to lose. From then and now on, I win Online Tournaments, Professional Events, LANS, over thousands of dollars from Gaming and the Competitive Community. From this I made friends, gained Leadership abilities, and always had a thing for gaming, and was always naturally good at any game I played. --->  http://gamebattles.m...ofile/-NyWeeZy-