Jump to content

Mandatory Saturday+Sunday Information


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1
Victory

Victory

    Superman

  • Posts: 3,368
    • RSN:King Victory
    • IRC:[CP]Victory
    • Country:

Posted Image



What an amazing past weekend it was, with smashing Foe and taking #1 and bullying redemption all weekend, it's certainly setting a trend for the summer that is here.




BE ON FOR BOTH TRIPS!



What to get done during the week:


- Stock up on F2P and P2P Return Sets (Brews, Phoenix Necks, Runes, Pizzas)


- Aim for 85+ Combat (NMZ, Training Attack/Range/Prayer)


- Reach 94 Magic (W1 Alching)


-Get DT done to use GDZ teleports, 57 woodcutting.


-Remind people about the pk trip


-Recruit your friends and make new friends and recruit them.



Applicants: show up this weekend to be accepted.



Posted Image



[F2P]


Date/Time


Saturday, May 10th



[3:30 PM EST]


[8:30 PM GMT]


[2:30 PM CST]


[12:30 PM PST]



Get the following for Saturday


- 20 F2P Returns (Team-28 Capes & hatchets included)


- Swordfish and Anchovy Pizzas


- 100+ Combat


- 57 Woodcutting



We begin massing at the times listed above in World 361 GE.



Posted Image



[P2P]


Date/Time


Sunday, May 11th



[3:30 PM EST]


[8:30 PM GMT]


[2:30 PM CTRL]


[12:30 PM PST]



Get the following for Sunday


- 10+ P2P Returns (Magic)


- 94+ Magic with Desert Treasure complete


- 85+ Combat


- Shark, Sara Brews, and PNecks



We begin massing at the times listed above in World 361 GE




Posted Image



**  If you are a Retired/Elder and need an account for the weekend trips, contact a HC+ and they will see if their is a possible spare account, but please work on making your own.



See you guys there!


Posted Image

15th June 2014 -


#2
Shiny

Shiny
  • Posts: 19,553
    • RSN:8il
    • IRC:┼∞∞┼
    • Country:
advertise this topic, be on boys.

Posted Image



sesh

~


🙏






Part of the ^Elder unit that can kill your clan in a heartbeat.


#3
Jordai

Jordai

    Emotional Guy

  • Posts: 9,602
    • RSN:Ugly
    • IRC:Beta male
    • Country:
Nice topic.

#4
Integra

Integra

    White Girl Slayer

  • Posts: 2,568
    • RSN:CP Integra
    • IRC:[CP]Integra
    • Country:
Lets go

Posted Image   

Posted Image  

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image
  Posted Image


#5
Merk

Merk

    The clan world revolves around CP

  • Posts: 41,730
    • RSN:UAV
    • IRC:[CP]iMerk_31s
    • Country:
Be there lads. :)

Founder of the following terms:

Ah yes, heh, pffff, ye bro etc, yea bro?, _______ in 2k16?, k9k, rif rof



Posted Image

Posted Image


@Leader 2012-2014

Part of the ^Elder unit that can kill your clan in a heartbeat.



Spoiler

#6
Saim

Saim

    Def<3

  • Posts: 1,255
    • RSN:Saim
    • IRC:[Def] Saim
    • Country:
bump
Pure Maulerz:
Spoiler

Feeling lucky?
Spoiler




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users